Health and chocolate mousse

Picking up the dictionary of biblical vocabulary again. Many an obstacle has kept it from getting finished, both technical, logistical, and personal. It will have had a long history before getting to the printer. I have it open in the processor, tweaked an entry. A good restart.

Another Corollaries segment today, about billfolds and embarrassments, along with a bad photo of YoursTruly. Corollaries is a column I write on The Fellowship Room, designed to be weekly, between 700-800 words, fit for the finest publications in the land. If ever a newspaper or syndication service picks it up, I'll certainly be more diligent in the regularity.

Needing exercise, I walked rather than drove over to the vegetarian restaurant run by 7th Day Adventists. Fifteen minutes there, 15 back, so I've got my physical exertion in for the day. Having eaten and moved for health, I treated myself to one of their chocolate mousses.

The new Roccat browser good, but has issues with WordPress and our Christian Forum run by Muut (new name as of today in order to get a dot-com name, old was Moot). So I'm rotating again between Safari, Opera, and it.

I told the Muut people that the name is fine with me, but my fingers want to type mutt instead.

Thinking of going to an A4 format for our Sunday bulletin. Will simplify things, especially when it comes time to print. The folded A4, into a final A5, requires certain places to print it. Thinking ...

The Missus and I are working on taking Thursdays off. It's already a day of feeling unpressured, to do what we want. Maybe soon we'll even get out of the house for a day jaunt somewhere. I like the definition I saw of jaunt: "a short trip that you take for fun." Yeah, I could do that.

Feel free to Upvote, share or comment below.